Playlist of Borneotune Radio

Borneotune Radio
Time Artist Songs
6:17 Sabry Elkoshairy New Year New Hope
6:13 Babyface I Said To You
6:10 Tiwa Savage Bombay
6:06 Musiq Heart Away
6:04 Alexander O'neal First Time
5:57 Christina Aguilera Featuring Nicki Minaj Woohoo
5:52 U-Nam Give Me The Night (Feat. Tim Tio Owens)
5:47 Robert Glasper Experiment I Stand Alone
5:43 David Mensah My Day (Vjb Mix)
5:40 Mary J.blige Know
5:33 Tekno, Lord Afrixana, Mr Eazi & Yemi Alade Don't Jealous Me
5:31 Spice So Mi Like It
5:27 Koffee Toast
5:24 Timotha Lanae People Pleaser
5:19 Common Blue Sky
5:17 Sincerely Yourz Truly One Love
5:10 Dj Kemit Confession (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
5:06 Heatwave Boogie Nights
5:04 Daley Love Lost (Interlude)
5:00 Rahsaan Patterson You Make Life So Good
4:54 The Whispers Keep On Lovin' Me
4:51 Goapele Good Love
4:44 Trussel Love Injection
4:38 The Playlist Good Time
4:35 Donell Jones Still
4:30 Akon Mama Africa
4:16 Alison Crockett Alive
4:12 Angie Stone & Devox Everyday (Us )
4:07 Marlon Saunders Inspiration
4:04 Adina Howard Freak Like Me (Lp Version)
3:59 Anthony David Something About You
3:53 Ashanti Struggle (Produced By Lt Hutton)
3:49 Bilal Lord Don't Let It
3:45 Petawane I Got What You Need
3:43 Ariana Grande No Tears Left To Cry
3:37 Avery Wilson Flawless
3:31 Avant My First Love
3:26 Omar Bully (Feat. Scratch Professer)
3:24 Anthony Hamilton Ball And Chain
3:19 Don-E Bs (Feat. Ty)
3:14 Brian Culbertson Madelena
3:10 Jill Scott Slowly Surely
3:06 Boney James Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
3:03 Chaz Shepherd Turn Your Light On
2:57 Charlie Wilson I Still Have You
2:53 Spitfiya & Anthony Hamilton Make It Home
2:49 Aya Put Your Faith In Us
2:45 Wizkid Essence (Ft. Tems)
2:42 Conya Doss Don't Rain
2:38 Alfa & Emmavie Sing To The Moon (Laura Mvula Rework)
2:35 Chris Brown I Love You
2:31 Eric Roberson The Moon
2:27 Guru The Jazz Style (Feat. Omar)
2:22 Raheem Devaughn Reverse (Feat. Roxy Reynolds)
2:20 Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)
2:16 Dj Jazzy Jeff & Ayah Hold On
2:12 Ayo We've Got To
2:09 Black Elephant Ain't No Stopping Me
2:05 Beyonce Grown Woman
2:00 Lucky Daye Roll Some Mo
1:54 Zo! We Are On The Move (Feat. Eric Roberson)
1:50 Nas Nobody Feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill
1:46 Calvin Richardson Womans Gotta Have It
1:41 Bell Biv Devoe Do Me! (Album Version)
1:38 Chronixx Cool As The Breeze/Friday
1:36 Beverley Never Gonna Happen
1:27 A Tribe Called Quest Scenario (Lp Mix)
1:23 Leela James Good Time (Album Version)
1:20 Mark Ronson, Anthony Hamilton Bout To Get Ugly
1:17 Guru; Jan Kincaid; Shara Nelson Nobody Knows (The Real Deal)
1:12 Algebra U Do It For Me
1:06 Musiq Soulchild Silky Soul
1:02 Dj Jazzy Jeff The Way We Cool
0:58 Tiwa Savage Dangerous Love
0:53 Angie Stone My People
0:48 Earth, Wind & Fire Reasons
0:45 Buju Banton Memories
0:40 H.e.r. Feat. Pop Smoke, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Chris Brown Slide (Remix) (Feat. Pop Smoke, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Chris Brown)
0:37 Ari Lennox Night Drive
0:31 Heavy D & The Boyz Mood For Love
0:27 Jimmy Sommers If I Knew
0:23 Christina Aguilera Ain't No Other Man
0:21 Brandy Rather Be
0:17 Wayne Brady F.w.b.
0:13 Ledisi High
0:10 Lalah Hathaway Honestly
0:05 Common Funky For You
0:00 Dj Kemit Never Go Away (Feat. Jean Baylor)